

Capital Projects and Bond Oversight Committee Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 18, 2018 1:00 PM Annex Room 169



- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Minutes (August 21, 2018)
- 3. Information Item School District Bond Issue with 100 Percent Locally-Funded Debt Service Daviess County
- 4. Project Report from the Finance and Administration Cabinet Emergency, Repair, Maintenance, or Replacement Project Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet, Center for the Arts, Fire Damage Restoration

Ms. Janice Tomes, Deputy State Budget Director Office of State Budget Director

5. Lease Report from the Finance and Administration Cabinet

Mr. Scott Aubrey, Director, Division of Real Properties Department for Facilities and Support Services

- A. Lease Renewals (Same Terms and Conditions)
 - 1. Department of Corrections, Campbell County, PR-4725
 - 2. Cabinet for Health and Family Services, Martin County, PR-4792
 - 3. Department of Agriculture, Franklin County, PR-4804
 - 4. Cabinet for Health and Family Services, Warren County, PR-5217
- B. Lease Modification under \$50,000 Cabinet for Health and Family Services, Fayette County, PR-5425
- 6. Report from the Office of Financial Management
 - A. Kentucky Infrastructure Authority Clean Water State Revolving Fund Loan Program (Fund A) Loan Paducah McCracken County Joint Sewer Agency

Ms. Donna McNeil, Executive Director Kentucky Infrastructure Authority

B. Office of Financial Management - Previously Approved Bond Issues

Mr. Ryan Barrow, Executive Director Office of Financial Management

1. Kentucky Economic Development Finance Authority Taxable Hospital Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2018A (Baptist Healthcare System Obligated Group)

2. Kentucky Housing Corporation Tax-Exempt Conduit Multifamily Housing Revenue Bonds (Henry Greene Apartments Project), Series 2018

C. School District Bond Issues with School Facilities Construction Commission (SFCC) Debt Service Participation

- East Bernstadt Independent (Laurel County)
- Erlanger-Elsmere Independent (Kenton County)
- Fulton County
- LaRue County

Mr. Ryan Barrow, Executive Director Office of Financial Management

7. Adjournment