

Capital Projects and Bond Oversight Committee Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 18, 2020 1:00 PM Annex Room 131



- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Minutes (January 21, 2020)
- 3. Information Items
 - A. KRS 45.760(5) Research Equipment Purchases University of Louisville
 - B. KRS 45.812(1) School District Debt Issues with 100 Percent Locally-Funded Debt Service
 - 1. Ashland Independent (Boyd County)
 - 2. Clinton County
 - 3. Floyd County
 - 4. Grayson County
 - 5. Jefferson County
- 4. Project Report from the Finance and Administration Cabinet Agricultural Development Board Pool Allocation - Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet, Kentucky State Fair Board, Entry Gate Remodel

Janice Tomes, Deputy State Budget Director Office of State Budget Director

5. Lease Report from the Finance and Administration Cabinet

Scott Aubrey, Director, Division of Real Properties Department for Facilities and Support Services

- A. Lease Modification under \$50,000 Department of Public Advocacy, Warren County, PR-4454
- B. Emergency Lease Transportation Cabinet, Casey County, PR-5635

6. Office of Financial Management

A. Kentucky Infrastructure Authority

Edith Halbleib, Executive Director Kentucky Infrastructure Authority

Linda Bridwell, Deputy Executive Director Kentucky Infrastructure Authority

1. Clean Water State Revolving Fund (Fund A) Program Loans

a. City of Louisa (Increase), Lawrence County, A19-002

- b. City of Morehead (Increase), Rowan County, A19-032
- c. City of Russell, Greenup County, A20-031
- 2. Drinking Water State Revolving Fund (Fund F) Program Loan -City of Burnside (Increase), Pulaski County, F19-005
- B. Office of Financial Management New Debt Issue University of Louisville General Receipts Refunding Bonds, 2021 Series A (Forward Delivery)

Ryan Barrow, Executive Director Office of Financial Management

C. School District Debt Issues with School Facilities Construction Commission Debt Service Participation

Ryan Barrow, Executive Director Office of Financial Management

- 1. Adair County
- 2. Bardstown Independent (Nelson County)
- 3. Boyle County
- 4. Clark County
- 5. Clay County
- 6. Edmonson County
- 7. Frankfort Independent (Franklin County)
- 8. Graves County
- 9. Greenup County
- **10. Johnson County**
- 11. Martin County

7. Next Meeting Dates:

March 17, 2020, 8:00 a.m., Senator Rick Girdler, Chair

April 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m., Representative Walker Thomas, Chair

May 26, 2020, 1:00 p.m., Representative Walker Thomas, Chair

8. Adjournment