

Interim Joint Committee on Local Government Meeting 1 Agenda Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:00 AM Annex Room 154



1. Call to Order and Roll Call

2. Discussion of Lexington-Fayette Urban-County and Louisville Metro Governments' operational successes, challenges, and compliance

Linda Gorton, Mayor Lexington-Fayette County

Lawrence Weathers, Chief Lexington Police Department

Joey Harris, Assistant Chief Lexington Fire Department

Scott Colvin, Chief Lexington-Fayette County Detention Center

Craig Greenberg, Mayor Louisville Metro Government

Brian O'Neill, Chief Louisville Fire Department

Paul Humphrey, Deputy Chief Louisville Police Department

3. Adjournment