



Education Meeting 1 Agenda Thursday, February 7, 2019 10:00 AM Annex Room 131



1. Call to Order and Roll Call

2. Postsecondary Institutions

Teacher Training Programs/ Budget Status Report

Dr. Aaron Thompson, President Council on Postsecondary Education

Dr. Robert L. Jackson, President Murray State University

Dr. David C. Whaley, Dean Murray State University, College of Education and Human Services

Dr. Ann Elisabeth Larson, Dean University of Louisville, Department of Middle and Secondary Education

Dr. Wayne D. Lewis, Commissioner Kentucky Department of Education

3. Private Postsecondary Institutions

Teacher Training Programs/ Budget Status Report

Dr. Gary S. Cox, President Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities

Mason Dyer, Vice President for External Relations and Information Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities

4. Adjournment