

House Budget Review Subcommittee on Postsecondary Education

Meeting 5 Agenda Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:00 AM Annex Room 171



- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Minutes January 13th, 20th, 27th and February 10th
- 3. Murray State University

Dr. Bob Jackson, President Murray State University

Dr. Dina Byers, Dean of the School of Nursing and Health Professions Murray State University

Jordan Smith, Executive Director of Government and Institutional Relations Murray State University

Dr. Tony Brannon, Dean of the Hutson School of Agriculture Murray State University

4. Western Kentucky University

Dr. Tim Caboni, President Western Kentucky University

5. Council on Postsecondary Education

Dr. Aaron Thompson, President Council on Postsecondary Education

Dr. Jennifer Fraker, Assistant Vice President of Government Relations Council on Postsecondary Education

Dr. Amanda Ellis, Associate Vice President of K-12 Policies and Programs Council on Postsecondary Education

6. Adjournment