Murray State University Hutson School of Agriculture School of Veterinary Medicine Task Force

Mr. David Beck, President and COO, Kentucky Venues Mr. Jeremy Buchanan, Executive Director, Purchase Area Development District Dr. Johanna Choate, Veterinary Faculty, Hutson School of Agriculture Mr. Seth Clark, Pre-Veterinarian Student, Hutson School of Agriculture Ms. Sarah Coleman, Executive Director, Kentucky Horse Council Ms. Nikki Ellis, Executive Director, Kentucky Pork Producers Dr. Renee Fister, Associate Provost Dr. Claire Fuller, Dean, Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology Ms. Sharon Furches, Second Vice President, Kentucky Farm Bureau Mr. Jerry Gilliam, Christian County Judge Executive Mr. Jamie Guffey, Executive Director, Kentucky Poultry Federation Mr. Daniel Hayden, Program Coordinator, Kentucky Cattleman's Association Representative Richard Heath, Chairman, House Agriculture Committee Ms. Yesenia Hernandez, Pre-Veterinarian Student, Huston School of Agriculture Dr. Laura Ken Hoffman, Associate Professor, Hutson School of Agriculture Senator Jason Howell, Chairman, Senate Agriculture Committee Mr. Stan Humphries, Trigg County Judge Executive Ms. Tara Joiner, Licensed Veterinary Technologist, Hutson School of Agriculture Mr. Nathaniel Keith, Production Manager, Cal Maine Foods Dr. Brittany Kirby, Assistant Professor, Hutson School of Agriculture Dr. John Laster, Executive Board, Kentucky Veterinary Medical Association Mr. Doug Lawson, President/COO, Field and Main Bank Dr. Brent Mayabb, Global Chief Medical Officer, Royal Canin Ms. Theresa Nichol, Garnett Farms Dr. Shea Porr, Associate Dean, Hutson School of Agriculture Mr. Ronny Pryor, Representative, Tyson Foods

Dr. Debbie Redd, Director, Breathitt Veterinary Center

Representative Steven Rudy, House Majority Floor Leader

Ms. Joanna Shake, Executive Director, Green River Area Development District

Ms. Kristen Stewart, Agriculture Coordinator, Hopkinsville Community College, KCTCS

Dr. Jared Tapp, Veterinarian, Pennyrile Animal Clinic

Mr. Jason Vincent, Executive Director, Pennyrile Area Development District

Co-Chairs

Dr. Brian Parr, Dean, Hutson School of Agriculture

Mr. Jordan Smith, Executive Director of Government and Institutional Relations

Ex-Officio

Dr. Robert L. Jackson, President, Murray State University

Dr. Tim Todd, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs, Murray State University

Ms. Jackie Dudley, Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services, Murray State University