Alzheimer's & Dementia Workforce Assessment Task Force Membership

Senator Robby Mills, Co-chair Caldwell, Crittenden, Henderson, Livingston, Union, Webster

> Representative Deanna Frazier, Co-chair Madison (Part)

Senator Stephen Meredith Breckinridge, Edmonson, Grayson, Hart, LaRue, Meade

> Senator Reginald Thomas Fayette (Part)

Representative Danny Bentley Boyd (Part), Greenup

Representative Lisa Willner Jefferson (Part)

Melissa Aguilar, Executive Director Kentucky Workforce Innovation Board

Bill Cooper, Business Development Manager Kentucky Council of Area Development Districts

Sherry Culp, State Long Term Care Ombudsman Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass

> Steve D. Davis, Inspector General Office of the Inspector General, CHFS

Buddy Hoskinson, Quality Assurance/Accountability Director Department for Aging & Independent Living, CHFS

Mackenzie Longoria, Director of Public Policy Greater Kentucky & Southern Indiana Alzheimer's Association

Devon McFadden, Prevention & Quality Improvement Division Director Department of Public Health, CHFS

> Andrea Renfrow, Public Health Director Bullitt County Health Department

Mary Romelfanger, Senior Consultant Consulting in Senior Care & Service Excellence

Philip Travis, Administrator Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities

> Kelly Upchurch, President, CEO Horizon Adult Health Care

Stacey Watkins, President Kentucky Association of Gerontology

Lead Staff: Dana L. Simmons