

Budget Review Subcommittee on Economic Development, Tourism, and Environmental Protection Meeting 5 Agenda Tuesday, November 10, 2020 8:30 AM Annex Room 169



1. Call to Order and Roll Call

2. Approval of minutes

September 16, 2020 meeting

3. Cabinet for Economic Development

Larry Hayes, Interim Secretary
Cabinet for Economic Development

Katie Smith, Commissioner, Department for Financial Services Cabinet for Economic Development

4. Labor Cabinet

Vicky Wise, Deputy Secretary Labor Cabinet

Nicole Broyles, Budget Staff Labor Cabinet

Chris Herndon, Budget Staff Labor Cabinet

5. Public Protection Cabinet

Kerry Harvey, Secretary Public Protection Cabinet

Tammy S. Branham, Deputy Executve Director, Office of Administrative Services Public Protection Cabinet

6. Energy and Environment Cabinet

Rebecca Goodman, Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet

John Lyons, Deputy Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet

Cori Troutman, Assistant Director, Division of Financial Management Energy and Environment Cabinet

7. Tourism, Arts, and Heritage Cabinet

Mike Berry, Secretary Tourism, Arts, and Heritage Cabinet

Christopher Reece, Executive Director, Office of Finance Tourism, Arts, and Heritage Cabinet

Mona Juett, Deputy Commissioner Department of Tourism

Melissa Brewer, Division Director, Finance Division Tourism, Arts, and Heritage Cabinet

8. Adjournment