Contact a Member

The contact information is used solely to authenticate a person's identity when contacting a legislator. This allows a legislator to respond directly to a constituent. No contact information is retained by LRC for any other purpose.
  • Your legislators appreciate your input. To better serve you, they ask that you include your name, home address, and e-mail address in your message.
  • If you are requesting information, please include a voice phone number and postage mailing address.
Policy for Distribution of Printed Materials to GA Members

SENATE
Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov
Ralph.Alvarado@lrc.ky.gov
Karen.Berg@lrc.ky.gov
Tom.Buford@lrc.ky.gov
Jared.Carpenter@lrc.ky.gov
Danny.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov
Matt.Castlen@lrc.ky.gov
CB.Embry@lrc.ky.gov
Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov
David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov
Denise.HarperAngel@lrc.ky.gov
Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov
Paul.Hornback@lrc.ky.gov
Jason.Howell@lrc.ky.gov
Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov
Chris.McDaniel@lrc.ky.gov
Morgan.McGarvey@lrc.ky.gov
Stephen.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov
Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov
Gerald.Neal@lrc.ky.gov
Mike.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov
Dennis.Parrett@lrc.ky.gov
John.Schickel@lrc.ky.gov
Wil.Schroder@lrc.ky.gov
Brandon.Smith@lrc.ky.gov
Adrienne.Southworth@lrc.ky.gov
Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov
Brandon.Storm@lrc.ky.gov
Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov
Reginald.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
Johnnie.Turner@lrc.ky.gov
Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov
Steve.West@lrc.ky.gov
Whitney.Westerfield@lrc.ky.gov
Phillip.Wheeler@lrc.ky.gov
Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov
Max.Wise@lrc.ky.gov
David.Yates@lrc.ky.gov
HOUSE
Shane.Baker@lrc.ky.gov
kim.banta@lrc.ky.gov
Lynn.Bechler@lrc.ky.gov
Danny.Bentley@lrc.ky.gov
John.Blanton@lrc.ky.gov
Tina.Bojanowski@lrc.ky.gov
Adam.Bowling@lrc.ky.gov
Josh.Branscum@lrc.ky.gov
Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov
Josh.Bray@lrc.ky.gov
Randy.Bridges@lrc.ky.gov
George.Brown@lrc.ky.gov
Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov
Josh.Calloway@lrc.ky.gov
McKenzie.Cantrell@lrc.ky.gov
John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov
Jennifer.Decker@lrc.ky.gov
Jonathan.Dixon@lrc.ky.gov
Jeff.Donohue@lrc.ky.gov
Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov
Ryan.Dotson@lrc.ky.gov
Jim.DuPlessis@lrc.ky.gov
Daniel.Elliott@lrc.ky.gov
Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov
Daniel.Fister@lrc.ky.gov
Patrick.Flannery@lrc.ky.gov
Ken.Fleming@lrc.ky.gov
Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov
Deanna.Frazier@lrc.ky.gov
Chris.Freeland@lrc.ky.gov
Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov
Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov
Robert.Goforth@lrc.ky.gov
Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov
Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov
David.Hale@lrc.ky.gov
Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov
Angie.Hatton@lrc.ky.gov
Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov
Samara.Heavrin@lrc.ky.gov
Thomas.Huff@lrc.ky.gov
Regina.Huff@lrc.ky.gov
Mary.Imes@lrc.ky.gov
Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov
DJ.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov
Kim.King@lrc.ky.gov
Norma.KirkMcCormick@lrc.ky.gov
Matthew.Koch@lrc.ky.gov
Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov
Nima.Kulkarni@lrc.ky.gov
William.Lawrence@lrc.ky.gov
Scott.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov
Derek.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov
Matt.Lockett@lrc.ky.gov
Savannah.Maddox@lrc.ky.gov
MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov
Ed.Massey@lrc.ky.gov
Bobby.McCool@lrc.ky.gov
Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov
Shawn.McPherson@lrc.ky.gov
David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov
Reginald.Meeks@lrc.ky.gov
Michael.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov
Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov
Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov
Jerry.Miller@lrc.ky.gov
Patti.Minter@lrc.ky.gov
Kimberly.Moser@lrc.ky.gov
Jason.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov
David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov
RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov
Jason.Petrie@lrc.ky.gov
Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov
MelindaGibbons.Prunty@lrc.ky.gov
Felicia.Rabourn@lrc.ky.gov
Josie.Raymond@lrc.ky.gov
Brandon.Reed@lrc.ky.gov
Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov
Rachel.Roberts@lrc.ky.gov
Bart.Rowland@lrc.ky.gov
Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov
Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov
Attica.Scott@lrc.ky.gov
Scott.Sharp@lrc.ky.gov
Steve.Sheldon@lrc.ky.gov
Tom.Smith@lrc.ky.gov
Pamela.Stevenson@lrc.ky.gov
Cherlynn.Stevenson@lrc.ky.gov
Ashley.TackettLaferty@lrc.ky.gov
Nancy.Tate@lrc.ky.gov
Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
Killian.Timoney@lrc.ky.gov
James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov
Ken.Upchurch@lrc.ky.gov
Russell.Webber@lrc.ky.gov
Bill.Wesley@lrc.ky.gov
Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov
Buddy.Wheatley@lrc.ky.gov
Richard.White@lrc.ky.gov
Lisa.Willner@lrc.ky.gov