COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2025 Regular Session

SR 184 A RESOLUTION confirming the reappointment of

Fredrick A. Higdon as a member and the chairperson

of the Board of Tax Appeals.

3/28/2025

RSN# 3688

PASS SR 184 1:36:04 PM

YEAS: 38

NAYS: 0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

YEAS: 38

Berg Givens Nemes Thomas Boswell Tichenor Herron Nunn Raque Adams Webb Carpenter Higdon Carroll Howell Rawlings West ChambersArmstrong Madon Reed Wheeler Deneen Mays Bledsoe Richardson Williams Douglas McDaniel Smith Wilson Wise Elkins Meredith Stivers Funke Frommeyer Mills Storm Yates

Girdler Neal

NAYS: 0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 0