COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2019 Regular Session

SR 218		A RESOLUTION confirming the reappointment of Franklin Atwood Stivers as a member of the Workers' Compensation Board in the Department of Workers' Claims.			RSN# 1084
					3/28/2019
PASS SR 218					2:19:12 PM
YEAS:	37				
NAYS:	0				
PASSES:	0				
NOT VOTING:	1				
YEAS : 37					
Alvarado		Harper Angel	Mills	Thayer	
Buford		Harris	Neal	Thomas	
Carpenter		Higdon	Parrett	Turner	
Carroll D		Hornback	Raque Adams	Webb	
Carroll J		Humphries	Robinson	West	
Castlen		Kerr	Schickel	Westerfield	
Clark		McDaniel McCam/or/	Schroder	Wheeler	
Embry Girdler		McGarvey Meredith	Seum Smith	Wilson Wise	
Givens			Smu	VVISC	

NAYS:0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 1

Stivers