5.279 Seventy-ninth Representative District.

The Seventy-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Fayette KY (part)

- B105 Brookhaven
- B112 Glendover
- B119 Laketower
- B120 Lansdowne
- B121 Leawood
- B123 Ecton Park
- B125 Malabu
- B128 Chinoe
- B133 Cedar Run
- B135 Seven Parks
- B137 Shadeland
- B138 Shady Lane
- B147 Zandale
- B152 Edgewater
- B157 Kirklevington
- B165 Oaks
- B166 Lakeview
- B167 Gray Hawk
- B168 Montavesta
- B182 Montclair
- B188 Castlegate
- B190 Laredo
- B197 Aqueduct
- B211 Rhodora Ridge
- B229 Complex
- C115 Clifton
- C128 Hollywood
- C150 Winter Garden
- C151 Cove Lake
- C156 Patchen Village
- C157 Richmond Rd.
- C165 Crestview
- C167 Rio Dosa
- C171 Groves Point

C189 - Saddlebrook

C191 - Plainview

C196 - Mapleleaf

C203 - Gingermill

C212 - Brookewind

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 79, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 117, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 79, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 79, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 79, effective January 8, 1992.