## 5.203 Third Representative District.

The Third Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Livingston KY

County: McCracken KY (part)

A104 - Union Station

A106 - Butler-Farley

- A112 Reidland #1
- A113 Reidland #2
- A114 Clarks River #1
- A115 Woodlawn
- A116 Hovekamp
- A124 Oakdale
- A134 Rosebower
- B103 Savage
- B113 Paxton Park
- B116 Yancy
- B118 Emma Morgan
- B123 Cherokee
- B126 Lone Oak #3
- B131 Bernhard
- B132 Wallace Park
- C108 Lang 1
- C109 Concord
- C119 Cardinal Point
- C120 Carson Park
- C121 Avondale
- C122 Country Club
- C123 Reed
- C125 Gott
- C128 Lang 2
- C129 Strawberry Hill
  - Effective: January 20, 2022
  - History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 3, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 41, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 3, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 3, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 3, effective January 8, 1992.