5.216 Sixteenth Representative District.

The Sixteenth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Christian KY (part)

H102 - Crofton Elementary H104 - New Barren Springs

County: Logan KY
County: Todd KY

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 16, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 54, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 16, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 16, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 16, effective January 8, 1992.