5.229 Twenty-ninth Representative District.

The Twenty-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Jefferson KY (part)

B124 - Precinct 124 29 District

B134 - Precinct 134 29 District

B149 - Precinct 149 29 District

B153 - Precinct 153 29 District

B154 - Precinct 154 29 District

B158 - Precinct 158 29 District

B159 - Precinct 159 29 District

B160 - Precinct 160 29 District

B161 - Precinct 161 29 District

B162 - Precinct 162 29 District

B163 - Precinct 163 29 District

B166 - Precinct 166 29 District

B168 - Precinct 168 29 District

B169 - Precinct 169 29 District

B172 - Precinct 172 29 District

B173 - Precinct 173 29 District

B175 - Precinct 175 29 District

B177 - Precinct 177 29 District

B183 - Precinct 183 29 District

B184 - Precinct 184 29 District

I147 - Precinct 147 37 District

I148 - Precinct 148 37 District

I155 - Precinct 155 37 District

Q119 - Precinct 119 46 District

Q139 - Precinct 139 46 District

V102 - Precinct 102 36 District

V103 - Precinct 103 36 District

V132 - Precinct 132 36 District

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 29, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 67, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 29, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 29, effective January 11, 1996. -- Amended 1992 Ky. Acts ch. 369, sec. 1. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 29, effective January 8, 1992.