5.238 Thirty-eighth Representative District.

The Thirty-eighth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Jefferson KY (part)

- A123 Precinct 123 28 District
- A131 Precinct 131 28 District
- A135 Precinct 135 28 District
- A140 Precinct 140 28 District
- I110 Precinct 110 37 District
- I111 Precinct 111 37 District
- I122 Precinct 122 37 District
- I125 Precinct 125 37 District
- I140 Precinct 140 37 District
- I156 Precinct 156 37 District
- J105 Precinct 105 38 District
- J108 Precinct 108 38 District
- J111 Precinct 111 38 District
- J113 Precinct 113 38 District
- J117 Precinct 117 38 District
- J119 Precinct 119 38 District
- J120 Precinct 120 38 District
- J122 Precinct 122 38 District
- J123 Precinct 123 38 District
- J135 Precinct 135 38 District
- J137 Precinct 137 38 District
- J138 Precinct 138 38 District
- J140 Precinct 140 38 District
- J142 Precinct 142 38 District
- J143 Precinct 143 38 District
- J145 Precinct 145 38 District
- J150 Precinct 150 38 District
- J152 Precinct 152 38 District
- J153 Precinct 153 38 District
- K138 Precinct 138 40 District
- K139 Precinct 139 40 District
- K144 Precinct 144 40 District
- K145 Precinct 145 40 District
- K146 Precinct 146 40 District

- K147 Precinct 147 40 District
- K148 Precinct 148 40 District

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 38, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 76, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 38, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 38, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 38, effective January 8, 1992.