## 5.239 Thirty-ninth Representative District.

The Thirty-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Fayette KY (part)

B179 - Fairhaven

B202 - Pinnacle

B204 - Atwood

B209 - Charwood

B210 - Fiddler Creek

B218 - Laurelwood

B221 - Magnolia Gardens

B224 - Windstar

B227 - Silverbell

C179 - Brandywine

C182 - Kenesaw Village

C190 - Amherst

C215 - Four Wynds

County: Jessamine KY (part)

A101 - East Nicholasville #1

A102 - East Nicholasville #2

A103 - West Nicholasville #1

A104 - West Nicholasville #2

A105 - West Nicholasville #3

A106 - Keene Place #1

A107 - Keene Place #2

B101 - Marble Creek #1

B102 - Marble Creek #2

B103 - Marble Creek #3

B104 - The Vineyard

B105 - The Orchard

C103 - Maple Leaf

C104 - S.E. Nicholasville #1

C105 - Southbrook

D102 - Paddock

F101 - S.W. Nicholasville #1

F105 - S.W. Nicholasville #5

Effective: January 20, 2022

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 39, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 77,

effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 39, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 39, effective January 11, 1996. -- Amended 1992 Ky. Acts ch. 369, sec. 4, effective January 1, 1993. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 39, effective January 8, 1992.