5.244 Forty-fourth Representative District.

The Forty-fourth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Jefferson KY (part)

A105 - Precinct 105 28 District

K126 - Precinct 126 40 District

K127 - Precinct 127 40 District

K130 - Precinct 130 40 District

M102 - Precinct 102 42 District

M103 - Precinct 103 42 District

M104 - Precinct 104 42 District

M133 - Precinct 133 42 District

M149 - Precinct 149 42 District

M167 - Precinct 167 42 District

M173 - Precinct 173 42 District

O105 - Precinct 105 44 District

O107 - Precinct 107 44 District

O109 - Precinct 109 44 District

O111 - Precinct 111 44 District

O112 - Precinct 112 44 District

O113 - Precinct 113 44 District

O117 - Precinct 117 44 District

O119 - Precinct 119 44 District

O121 - Precinct 121 44 District

O124 - Precinct 124 44 District

O126 - Precinct 126 44 District

O127 - Precinct 127 44 District

O130 - Precinct 130 44 District

O131 - Precinct 131 44 District

O135 - Precinct 135 44 District

O136 - Precinct 136 44 District

O138 - Precinct 138 44 District

O139 - Precinct 139 44 District

O141 - Precinct 141 44 District

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 44, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 82, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 44, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 44, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 44,

effective January 8, 1992.