5.249 Forty-ninth Representative District.

The Forty-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Bullitt KY (part)

A103 - Shepherdsville #3

A104 - Pleasant Grove #4n

A111 - Shepherdsville #3a

A112 - Pleasant Grove 4a

A113 - Shepherdsville #2n

B101 - Mt. Washington #7

B102 - Mt. Washington #8

B103 - Mt. Washington #9

B104 - Mt. Washington #10

B108 - Mt. Washington #8a

B109 - Mt. Washington #7-A

B110 - Mt. Washington #9-North

B112 - Mt. Washington #7b

B113 - Mt. Washington #8-B

B114 - Mt Washington 9c

D102 - Lebanon Junction #15

D103 - Bernheim #16

D105 - Cedar Grove #18

D106 - Bernheim #16a

D107 - Cedar Grove #18a

D110 - Pleasant Grove #4

D111 - Salt River #17a

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 49, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 87, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 49, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 49, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 49, effective January 8, 1992.