5.256 Fifty-sixth Representative District.

The Fifty-sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Franklin KY (part)

B106 - Station Springs

C108 - Forks of Elkhorn

- D101 Swallowfield
- D102 Owenton Rd
- D103 Peaks Mill
- D104 Switzer
- D108 Thorn Hill

County: Jessamine KY (part)

- D105 East Wilmore
- D106 South Wilmore
- E104 N.W. U.S. 68
- E105 Clear Creek
- E106 Northwest Wilmore #1
- E107 North Wilmore
- County: Woodford KY

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 56, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 94, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 56, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 56, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 56, effective January 8, 1992.