5.257 Fifty-seventh Representative District.

The Fifty-seventh Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Franklin KY (part)

- A101 Farmdale
- A102 Cloverdale
- A103 Vogler-Coleman
- A104 Thistleton
- A105 Bridge-Glenns
- A106 Green Wilson
- A107 Capitol
- A108 Evergreen
- B101 Jett
- B102 Country Club
- B103 Sunset
- B105 Franklin Heights
- B108 Tierra Linda
- B109 Bellview
- C101 Green Hill
- C102 Schenkel Lane
- C105 Arnold
- C106 Scruggs
- C107 Silver Lake
- C109 Ridgeview
- C110 Russell
- D105 Glenwood
- D106 Gains-Holmes
- D107 Crestwood
- D109 Fairview
- E101 Louisville Rd
- E102 South Benson
- E108 Collins Lane
- E109 Westgate
- E110 North Westgate
- F101 Bald Knob
- F102 Courthouse
- F103 St John
- F104 Bellepoint

F105 - Hickory Hills

F106 - Choateville

F108 - Bridgeport-Botkins

Effective: January 20, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 57, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 95, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 57, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 57, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 57, effective January 8, 1992.