## 5.291 Ninety-first Representative District.

The Ninety-first Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Estill KY

County: Madison KY (part)

B101 - Saratoga-Arlington-Roseda

C103 - Mccreary

C104 - College Hill

C110 - Dillingham

C112 - Courthouse-Central

C113 - Watertower

C114 - City Hall-Telford

D109 - Francis

County: Powell KY

Effective: January 20, 2022

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 7, sec. 91, effective January 20, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 129, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 91, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 91, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 91, effective January 8, 1992.