5.110 Tenth Senatorial District.

The Tenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Hardin KY

County: Jefferson KY (part)

A130 - Precinct 130 28 District O142 - Precinct 142 44 District

Effective: January 21, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 9, sec. 10, effective January 21, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 10, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 110, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 10, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 10, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 10, effective January 8, 1992.