5.111 Eleventh Senatorial District.

The Eleventh Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Boone KY (part)

A102 - Belleview

A103 - Bullittsville

A104 - Burlington #1

A105 - Burlington #2

A106 - Carlton

A107 - Constance

A108 - Hebron #1

A109 - Hebron #2

A110 - Petersburg

A111 - Burlington #3

A112 - Burlington #4

A113 - Burlington #5

A114 - Hebron #3

A115 - Burlington #6

A116 - Burlington #7

A117 - Hebron #4

A119 - Limaburg

A120 - Burlington #8

A121 - Hebron #5

A122 - Burlington #9

A123 - Camp Ernst

B115 - Glenview

B116 - Greenview

B117 - Hopeful

B118 - Linkview

B119 - Oakbrook

B120 - Pleasant Valley

B122 - Union #1

B123 - Union #2

B124 - Union #3 (part)

210150706051001, 210150706051002, 210150706051003, 210150706051004, 210150706051005, 210150706051006

B125 - Union #4

B129 - Union #5

- B130 Union #6
- B131 Summitview
- B132 Hearthstone
- B133 Florence #15
- B135 Union #7
- C102 Devon #1
- C117 Devon #3
- C121 Shamrock
- C123 Airport
- C124 Florence #1
- C125 Florence #2
- C126 Florence #3
- C127 Florence #4
- C128 Florence #5
- C129 Florence #6
- C130 Florence #7
- C131 Florence #8
- C132 Florence #9
- C133 Florence #10
- C134 Florence #11
- C135 Florence #12
- C136 Florence #13
- C137 Florence #14

Effective: January 21, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 9, sec. 11, effective January 21, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 11, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 111, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 11, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 11, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 11, effective January 8, 1992.