5.121 Twenty-first Senatorial District.

The Twenty-first Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Casey KY

County: Laurel KY

County: Lincoln KY

County: Rockcastle KY

Effective: January 21, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 9, sec. 21, effective January 21, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 21, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 121, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 21, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 21, effective November 3, 1995. -- Amended 1994 Ky. Acts ch. 497, sec. 1, effective July 15, 1994. - Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 21, effective January 8, 1992.