5.127 Twenty-seventh Senatorial District.

The Twenty-seventh Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Bourbon KY

County: Fayette KY (part)

A102 - Barker

A128 - Meadowthorpe

A130 - Oakwood

A135 - St. Martins

A152 - Highlands

A175 - Horse Park

A183 - Silver Creek (part)

210670037041010, 210670037041011

A191 - Kenova Trace

A195 - Coventry

A199 - Ferndale

A200 - Red Clover

A201 - Winding Oak

A203 - Enterprise

A204 - Locust Blossom (part)

210670037012028,210670037042000,210670037042001,210670037042002,210670037042003,210670037042004,210670037042005,210670037042006,210670037042007,210670037042008,210670037042009,210670037042010,

210670037042011, 210670037042012

A205 - Fieldrush

C154 - Man O War

C159 - Shandon Park

County: Fleming KY
County: Harrison KY
County: Mason KY
County: Nicholas KY
County: Robertson KY
County: Rowan KY

Effective: January 21, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 9, sec. 27, effective January 21, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 27, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 127, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 27, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 27, effective November 3, 1995. -- Amended 1994 Ky. Acts ch. 497,

sec. 2, effective July 15, 1994. – Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 27, effective January 8, 1992.