5.129 Twenty-ninth Senatorial District.

The Twenty-ninth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

County: Bell KY

County: Floyd KY

County: Harlan KY

County: Knott KY

County: Letcher KY

Effective: January 21, 2022

History: Repealed and reenacted 2022 Ky. Acts ch. 9, sec. 29, effective January 21, 2022. -- Repealed and reenacted 2013 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 29, effective August 23, 2013. -- Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 129, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 29, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 29, effective November 3, 1995. -- Amended 1994 Ky. Acts ch. 497, sec. 3, effective July 15, 1994. - Created 1991 (2nd Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 29, effective 8, 1992.