00RS SJ25


WWW Version

SJR 25 (BR 1350) - R. Stivers, D. Adams, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, B. Jackson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, M. Long, V. McGaha, E. Miller, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, D. Shrout, K. Stine, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, E. Worley

     Direct the Transportation Cabinet to name KY 118 from US 421 to the Daniel Boone Parkway (the Hyden Spur) in Leslie County in honor of Tim Couch.

     Jan 18-introduced in Senate
     Jan 20-to Transportation (S)
     Jan 27-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Calendar
     Jan 28-2nd reading, to Rules
     Feb 2-posted for passage in the Regular Orders of the Day for Thursday, February 3, 2000
     Feb 3-3rd reading, adopted 36-0-1
     Feb 4-received in House
     Feb 7-to Transportation (H)

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page