00RS SR163


WWW Version

SR 163 (BR 2869) - R. Sanders Jr, B. Bailey, D. Boswell, T. Buford, B. Guthrie, B. Jackson, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, M. Long, V. McGaha, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, J. Rose, L. Saunders, D. Shrout, K. Stine

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Don Judy.

     Mar 23-introduced in Senate
     Mar 24-to Senate Floor
     Apr 14-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page