00RS SR54


WWW Version

SR 54 (BR 1850) - M. Long, D. Boswell, D. Adams, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, E. Miller, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, D. Shrout, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Wendell P. Butler.

     Jan 25-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor
     Jan 26-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page