00RS SR58


WWW Version

SR 58 (BR 1934) - A. Robinson, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, A. Kerr, J. Pendleton, J. Rose, L. Saunders, D. Shrout, R. Stivers, D. Williams

     Honor 200th anniversary of the Grand Lodge of Kentucky.

     Jan 28-introduced in Senate
     Feb 1-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page