00RS SR62


WWW Version

SR 62 (BR 1656) - R. Leeper, T. Shaughnessy, D. Adams, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, M. Long, V. McGaha, E. Miller, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, D. Shrout, K. Stine, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, E. Worley

     Honor Charles Martin (C.M.) Newton for his outstanding tenure as Athletics Director for the University of Kentucky.

     Feb 4-introduced in Senate
     Feb 7-to Senate Floor
     Mar 21-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page