00RS SR83


WWW Version

SR 83 (BR 2140) - J. Rose, A. Kerr, D. Adams, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, G. Johnson, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, M. Long, V. McGaha, E. Miller, V. Moore, G. Neal, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, D. Shrout, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of the American Red Cross of Kentucky.

     Feb 23-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page