04RS HR268


WWW Version

NOTE: The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

HR 268 (BR 2496) - M. Marzian, J. Adams, R. Adkins, E. Ballard, S. Baugh, C. Belcher, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, J. Bruce, T. Burch, Dw. Butler, J. Callahan, M. Cherry, L. Clark, P. Clark, H. Collins, J. Comer, H. Cornett, T. Couch, B. Crall, J. Crenshaw, R. Crimm, R. Damron, B. DeWeese, J. Draud, T. Edmonds, B. Farmer, J. Fischer, D. Ford, C. Geveden, J. Gooch, D. Graham, K. Hall, M. Harmon, M. Harper, J. Haydon, C. Hoffman, J. Hoover, D. Horlander, J. Jenkins, T. Kerr, Ji. Lee, G. Lindsay, P. Marcotte, T. McKee, C. Meade, R. Meeks, C. Miller, R. Mobley, B. Montell, L. Napier, F. Nesler, S. Nunn, R. Palumbo, D. Pasley, T. Pullin, M. Rader, R. Rand, F. Rasche, J. Reinhardt, J. Richards, S. Riggs, C. Siler, D. Sims, A. Smith, B. Smith, J. Stewart, R. Thomas, J. Thompson, T. Turner, J. Vincent, C. Walton, M. Weaver, S. Westrom, R. Wilkey, B. Yonts

     Honor Kristy and Mary Worthen for bringing a mental health flag to Kentucky and declare March 25, 2004 as Focus on Mental Health Issues Day.

     Mar 25-introduced in House; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page