04RS SR92


WWW Version

NOTE: The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

SR 92 (BR 1681) - W. Blevins, V. Moore, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, D. Mongiardo, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, J. Rhoads, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, J. Turner, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Benjamin F. Lowe.

     Feb 12-introduced in Senate
     Feb 13-to Senate Floor
     Feb 19-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page