04SS HR26


WWW Version

NOTE: The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

HR 26 (BR 91) - J. Jenkins, L. Clark, J. Adams, R. Adkins, J. Arnold Jr, A. Arnold, E. Ballard, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, J. Bruce, B. Buckingham, T. Burch, De. Butler, Dw. Butler, J. Callahan, M. Cherry, P. Clark, H. Collins, J. Comer, H. Cornett, T. Couch, R. Crimm, M. Denham, B. DeWeese, T. Edmonds, C. Embry Jr, D. Ford, J. Gooch, D. Graham, J. Gray, M. Harmon, M. Harper, C. Hoffman, D. Horlander, T. Kerr, S. Lee, Ji. Lee, G. Lindsay, P. Marcotte, M. Marzian, T. McKee, C. Meade, C. Miller, H. Moberly, B. Montell, L. Napier, R. Nelson, F. Nesler, S. Nunn, R. Palumbo, D. Pasley, T. Pullin, R. Rand, J. Richards, S. Riggs, T. Riner, A. Simpson, A. Smith, B. Smith, J. Stacy, K. Stein, J. Stewart, R. Thomas, J. Thompson, T. Turner, C. Walton, J. Wayne, M. Weaver, R. Webb, B. Yonts

     Adjourn the House of Representatives in loving memory and honor of Tamara Swartz Butler.

     Oct 15-introduced in House
     Oct 18-to House Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page