06RS SR152


WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.

SR 152 (BR 1652) - R. Roeding, D. Thayer, C. Borders, T. Buford, J. Denton, C. Gibson, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, T. Jensen, D. Kelly, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, K. Stine, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams, K. Winters

     Recognize February 6, 2006, as Ronald Reagan Day in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

     Feb 1-introduced in Senate
     Feb 3-to State and Local Government (S)
     Feb 8-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Calendar
     Feb 9-2nd reading, to Rules
     Feb 15-posted for passage in the Regular Orders of the Day for Thursday, February 16, 2006
     Feb 16-3rd reading, adopted 34-0

Vote History

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page