WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.


HR 132 (BR 1791) - T. Couch, R. Adams, R. Adkins, E. Ballard, S. Baugh, C. Belcher, L. Belcher, J. Bell, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, T. Burch, D. Butler, M. Cherry, L. Clark, H. Collins, L. Combs, J. Comer Jr, J. Crenshaw, R. Crimm, R. Damron, J. DeCesare, M. Dedman Jr, M. Denham, B. DeWeese, M. Dossett, J. Draud, T. Edmonds, B. Farmer, T. Firkins, J. Fischer, D. Floyd, D. Ford, J. Glenn, D. Graham, J. Gray, J. Greer, K. Hall, M. Harmon, R. Henderson, M. Henley, J. Higdon, C. Hoffman, J. Hoover, D. Horlander, J. Jenkins, D. Keene, T. Kerr, A. Koenig, S. Lee, Ji. Lee, M. Marzian, T. McKee, R. Meeks, C. Miller, H. Moberly Jr, R. Mobley, B. Montell, T. Moore, L. Napier, R. Nelson, F. Nesler, D. Osborne, D. Owens, R. Palumbo, D. Pasley, T. Pullin, M. Rader, R. Rand, J. Richards, S. Riggs, T. Riner, C. Rollins II, S. Rudy, S. Santoro, C. Siler, A. Simpson, D. Sims, A. Smith, B. Smith, B. Spencer, J. Stacy, K. Stein, J. Stewart III, T. Thompson, J. Tilley, T. Turner, J. Vincent, D. Watkins, R. Weston, S. Westrom, R. Wilkey, B. Yonts

     Honor Kentucky Vehicle Enforcement Officer Landry Collett for receiving both state and national accolades in the apprehension of impaired drivers.

     Feb 13-introduced in House
     Feb 14-to House Floor
     Feb 28-adopted by voice vote

Vote History

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page