WWW Version

The hyperlink to a bill draft that precedes a summary contains the most recent version (Introduced/GA/Enacted) of the bill. If the session has ended, the hyperlink contains the latest version of the bill at the time of sine die adjournment. Note that the summary pertains to the bill as introduced, which is often different from the most recent version.

Includes opposite chamber sponsors where requested by primary sponsors of substantially similar bills in both chambers and jointly approved by the Committee on Committees of both chambers. Opposite chamber sponsors are represented in italics.

SR 115 (BR 1932) - D. Harper Angel, J. Pendleton, W. Blevins Jr, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, P. Clark, B. Guthrie, T. Jensen, R. Jones II, A. Kerr, B. Leeper, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Rhoads, D. Ridley, D. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers II, G. Tapp, D. Thayer, J. Turner, J. Westwood, K. Winters

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of the bravery and service of Staff Sergeant Timothy F. Nein.

     Feb 14-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page