# Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives

# Kentucky House of Representatives

"ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"

HB 1 AN ACT relating to right-to-work and declaring an RCS# 11 emergency.

# 1/5/2017

4:08:25 PM

# Suspend the Rules

YEAS:	61
NAYS:	34
ABSTAINED:	0
NOT VOTING:	5

#### YEAS : 61

Bechler Bentley Benvenuti Bratcher Brown L Bunch Carney Castlen Couch DeCesare Dossett DuPlessis Elliott Fischer	Gooch Hale Hart Heath Herald Hoover Imes Johnson D Johnson DJ King Koenig Lee Linder Mayfield	Meade Meredith Miles Miller J Mills Moffett Moore Morgan Moser Nemes Osborne Petrie Pratt Prunty	Riley Rothenburger Rowland Rudy Santoro Shell St. Onge Stewart Thomas Tipton Turner Upchurch Webber Wells
Fleming Fugate NAYS : 34	МсСоу	Reed	Wuchner
Adkins Blanton Brown G Burch Cantrell Coursey Donohue Flood Gentry	Graham Greer Harris Hatton Jenkins Keene Marzian Meyer Miller C	Nelson Overly Owens Palumbo Rand Richards Riggs Schamore	Scott Simpson Sims Sinnette Stone Watkins Wayne Westrom

#### ABSTAINED : 0

#### NOT VOTING : 5

		Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives Kentucky House of Representatives	
HB 1		AN ACT relating to right-to-work and declaring an emergency.	RCS# 12
			1/5/2017
			4:27:42 PM
Table			
		<b>"ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE</b>	
YEAS:	35	FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"	
NAYS:	58		
ABSTAINED:	0		
NOT VOTING:	7		
YEAS : 35			

Adkins	Graham	Miller C	Simpson
Bentley	Greer	Nelson	Sims
Blanton	Harris	Overly	Sinnette
Brown G	Hatton	Owens	Stone
Burch	Jenkins	Palumbo	Watkins
Cantrell	Kay	Rand	Wayne
Coursey	Keene	Riggs	Westrom
Donohue	Marzian	Schamore	York
Gentry	Meyer	Scott	
NAYS : 58			
Bechler	Hart	Miles	Rothenburger
Benvenuti	Heath	Miller J	Rowland
Bratcher	Herald	Mills	Rudy
Brown L	Hoover	Moffett	Santoro
Bunch	Imes	Moore	Shell
Carney	Johnson D	Morgan	St. Onge
Castlen	Johnson DJ	Moser	Stewart
Couch	King	Nemes	Thomas
DeCesare	Koenig	Osborne	Tipton
Elliott	Lee	Petrie	Turner
Fischer	Linder	Pratt	Upchurch
Fleming	Mayfield	Prunty	Webber
Fugate	McCoy	Reed	Wells
Gooch Hale	Meade Meredith	Riley	Wuchner

ABSTAINED : 0

# NOT VOTING : 7

Dossett DuPlessis Meeks Rader

# Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives Kentucky House of Representatives

# HB 1 HFA 4

Suspend the Rules

YEAS:

NAYS:

ABSTAINED:

NOT VOTING:

35

59

0

6

RCS# 13 1/5/2017 4:31:59 PM

#### "ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"

YEAS :	35
--------	----

Adkins Bentley Blanton Brown G Burch Cantrell Coursey Flood Gentry	Graham Greer Harris Hatton Jenkins Kay Keene Marzian Meyer	Miller C Nelson Overly Owens Palumbo Rand Riggs Schamore Scott	Simpson Sims Sinnette Stone Watkins Wayne Westrom York
Gentry	Meyer	30011	
NAYS: 59			
Bechler Benvenuti Bratcher Brown L Bunch Carney Castlen Couch DeCesare Dossett DuPlessis	Hale Hart Heath Herald Hoover Imes Johnson D Johnson DJ King Koenig Lee	Meredith Miles Miller J Mills Moffett Moore Morgan Moser Nemes Osborne Petrie	Rothenburger Rowland Rudy Santoro Shell St. Onge Stewart Thomas Tipton Turner Upchurch
Elliott	Linder	Pratt	Webber
Fischer	Mayfield	Prunty	Wells
Fleming	МсСоу	Reed	Wuchner
Fugate	Meade	Riley	

ABSTAINED : 0

# NOT VOTING : 6

Donohue Gooch Richards

# Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives

# Kentucky House of Representatives

HB 1 AN ACT relating to right-to-work and declaring an RCS# 14 emergency.

# 1/5/2017 4:41:22 PM

# Adjourn

YEAS:	34	<b>"ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE</b>
NAYS:	60	FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"
ABSTAINED:	0	
NOT VOTING:	6	

#### YEAS : 34

Adkins	Graham	Miller C	Scott
Bentley	Greer	Nelson	Simpson
Brown G	Harris	Overly	Sims
Burch	Hatton	Owens	Sinnette
Cantrell	Jenkins	Palumbo	Stone
Coursey	Kay	Rand	Watkins
Donohue	Keene	Riggs	Wayne
Flood	Marzian	Schamore	Westrom
Gentry	Meyer		
NAYS : 60			
Bechler	Gooch	Meade	Riley
Benvenuti	Hale	Meredith	Rothenburger
Bratcher	Hart	Miles	Rowland
Brown L	Heath	Miller J	Rudy
Bunch	Herald	Mills	Santoro
Carney	Hoover	Moffett	Shell
Castlen	Imes	Moore	St. Onge
Couch	Johnson D	Morgan	Stewart
DeCesare	Johnson DJ	Moser	Thomas
Dossett	King	Nemes	Tipton
DuPlessis	Koenig	Osborne	Turner
Elliott	Lee	Petrie	Upchurch
Fischer	Linder	Pratt	Webber
Fleming	Mayfield	Prunty	Wells
Fugate	МсСоу	Reed	Wuchner

ABSTAINED : 0

#### NOT VOTING : 6

Blanton Horlander Richards

		Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives Kentucky House of Representatives	
HB 1		AN ACT relating to right-to-work and declaring an emergency.	RCS# 15
		5 ,	1/5/2017
Recess			4:41:59 PM
Necc33			
YEAS:	36		
NAYS:	60	"ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"	
	0	FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK	

# YEAS : 36

ABSTAINED:

NOT VOTING:

0

4

Adkins Bentley Blanton Brown G Burch Cantrell Coursey Donohue	Gentry Graham Greer Harris Jenkins Kay Keene Marzian	Miller C Nelson Overly Owens Palumbo Rand Richards Riggs	Scott Simpson Sims Sinnette Stone Watkins Wayne Westrom
Flood	Meyer	Schamore	York
NAYS : 60			
Bechler	Gooch	Meade	Riley
Benvenuti	Hale	Meredith	Rothenburger
Bratcher	Hart	Miles	Rowland
Brown L	Heath	Miller J	Rudy
Bunch	Herald	Mills	Santoro
Carney	Hoover	Moffett	Shell
Castlen	Imes	Moore	St. Onge
Couch	Johnson D	Morgan	Stewart
DeCesare	Johnson DJ	Moser	Thomas
Dossett	King	Nemes	Tipton
DuPlessis	Koenig	Osborne	Turner
Elliott	Lee	Petrie	Upchurch
Fischer	Linder	Pratt	Webber
Fleming	Mayfield	Prunty	Wells
Fugate	МсСоу	Reed	Wuchner

ABSTAINED : 0

#### NOT VOTING: 4

Horlander

Meeks

			Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives	
			Kentucky House of Representatives	
HB 1			AN ACT relating to right-to-work and declaring an emergency.	RCS# 16
				1/5/2017
Pass				6:05:20 PM
	YEAS:	58	<b>"ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE</b>	

NAYS: 39 ABSTAINED: 0 NOT VOTING: 3

#### FAUS FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"

# YEAS : 58

Bechler	Hale	Meredith	Riley
Benvenuti	Hart	Miles	Rothenburger
Bratcher	Heath	Miller J	Rowland
Brown L	Herald	Mills	Rudy
Bunch	Hoover	Moffett	Santoro
Carney	Imes	Moore	Shell
Couch	Johnson D	Morgan	St. Onge
DeCesare	Johnson DJ	Moser	Stewart
Dossett	King	Nemes	Thomas
DuPlessis	Koenig	Osborne	Tipton
Elliott	Lee	Petrie	Upchurch
Fischer	Linder	Pratt	Webber
Fleming	Mayfield	Prunty	Wells
Fugate	МсСоу	Reed	Wuchner
Gooch	Meade		
NAYS : 39			
Adkins	Gentry	Miller C	Simpson
Bentley	Graham	Nelson	Sims
Blanton	Greer	Overly	Sinnette
Brown G	Harris	Owens	Stone
Burch	Hatton	Palumbo	Turner
Cantrell	Jenkins	Rand	Watkins
Castlen	Kay	Richards	Wayne
Coursey	Keene	Riggs	Westrom
Donohue	Marzian	Schamore	York
Flood	Meyer	Scott	

ABSTAINED: 0

# NOT VOTING : 3

Horlander

# **Commonwealth of KY Senate**

2017 Regular Session

Saturday, January 07, 2017

				,	
Bill:	HB1				NAY 12
Motion to: PASS HB 1				PASS 0	
			ht-to-work provisions ent or continuation of		
La.,		YNP		YNP	Y N P
*Alvarado			*Hornback		*Schroder
*Bowen			*Humphries		*Seum
*Buford			Jones		*Smith
*Carpenter			*Kerr		*Stivers
*Carroll, Danny			*McDaniel		*Thayer
Carroll, Julian			McGarvey		Thomas
Clark			*Meredith		Turner
*Embry			Neal		Webb
*Girdler			Parrett		*West
*Givens			*Raque Adams		*Westerfield
Harper Angel			Ridley		*Wilson
*Harris			*Robinson		*Wise
*Higdon			*Schickel		

**"ROLL CALL VOTE/WEB FACSIMILE** 11:21 AM FOR VOTE MODIFICATIONS SEE LINK"

YEA 25