COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2020 Regular Session
A RESOLUTION confirming the reappointment of John Hampton McCracken as an administrative law judge

RSN# 1212

2/6/2020 PASS SR 103 4:19:27 PM YEAS: 36 NAYS: 0 PASSES: 0 2 NOT VOTING: YEAS : 36 Alvarado Harper Angel Neal Thayer Buford Harris Nemes Thomas Carpenter Higdon Parrett Turner Carroll J Hornback Raque Adams Webb West

Castlen Humphries Robinson Schickel Westerfield Clark McDaniel Embry McGarvey Schroder Wheeler Smith Wilson Girdler Meredith Givens Mills Stivers Wise NAYS: 0

in the Department of Workers' Claims.

PASSES:0

SR 103

## NOT VOTING : 2

Carroll D

Kerr