COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2020 Regular Session

SR 97 A RESOLUTION confirming the reappointment of

RSN# 1208

Grant Stewart Roark as an administrative law judge in

the Department of Workers' Claims.

2/6/2020

PASS SR 97 4:18:10 PM

YEAS: 36

NAYS: 0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 2

YEAS: 36

Thayer Alvarado Harper Angel Neal Buford Harris Nemes Thomas Carpenter Higdon Parrett Turner Carroll J Hornback Raque Adams Webb Castlen Humphries Robinson West Schickel Westerfield Clark McDaniel Embry McGarvey Schroder Wheeler Smith Wilson Girdler Meredith Givens Mills Stivers Wise

NAYS: 0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 2

Carroll D Kerr