COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2022 Regular Session

SR 152		A RESOLUTION confirming the appointment of Scott M. Miller as a member of the Workers' Compensation Board in the Department of Workers' Claims.			RSN# 2111 3/10/2022
PASS SR 152					3:06:02 PM
YEAS:	33				
NAYS:	0				
PASSES:	0				
NOT VOTING:	5				
YEAS : 33					
Alvarado Berg Carroll Douglas Girdler Givens Harper Angel Higdon Howell NAYS : 0		Kerr McDaniel McGarvey Meredith Mills Neal Nemes Parrett	Raque Adams Schickel Schroder Southworth Stivers Storm Thayer Thomas	Turner Webb West Westerfield Wheeler Wilson Wise Yates	
PASSES : 0					
NOT VOTING : 5					
Carpenter Castlen		Embry	Hornback	Smith	