## Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives 2023 Regular Session

HJR 69 A JOINT RESOLUTION directing the Governor or his

designee to certify to the Environmental Protection Agency that the Kentucky Board of Radon Safety has legal and administrative authority to enter into a grant with the EPA, including specifically the

3/3/2023

RCS# 136

Adopt 12:26:27 PM

YEAS: 73

NAYS: 16

ABSTAINED: 0

NOT VOTING: 11

**YEAS: 73** 

Baker Dietz Heavrin Miles Sharp Smith Banta Dixon Hodgson Moser Bauman Doan Huff T Neighbors Tate Bentley Duvall Imes Nemes **Thomas** Blanton Elliott Johnson Osborne Timoney Bowling Fister Justice Petrie **Tipton** Branscum Flannery King Pollock Truett Bratcher K. Fleming Koch Pratt Upchurch Bratcher S. Frazier Gordon Lewis D Webber Proctor Bray Freeland Lewis S Rawlings Wesley Lockett Raymer White **Bridges Fugate** Callaway Gooch Maddox Reed Williams Calloway Hale Massaroni Riley Wilson Clines Hart Meade Rudy Witten Decker Heath Meredith

**NAYS: 16** 

Aull Chester-Burton Stevenson C Grossberg Roarx Bojanowski Gentry Palumbo Roberts Stevenson P Brown Graham Raymond Stalker Willner Burke

ABSTAINED: 0

NOT VOTING: 11

Dossett Jackson Lawrence McPherson Swann
Dotson Kulkarni McCool Rabourn Tackett Laferty

Herron

## COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2023 Regular Session

HJR 69 A JOINT RESOLUTION directing the Governor or his

designee to certify to the Environmental Protection Agency that the Kentucky Board of Radon Safety has legal and administrative authority to enter into a grant with the EPA, including specifically the receipt

3/16/2023

RSN# 2697

FINAL PASSAGE HJR 69 4:08:54 PM

YEAS: 37

NAYS: 0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

**YEAS: 37** 

Harper Angel Raque Adams Turner Berg Schickel Webb Boswell Higdon Smith Carpenter Howell West Carroll Mays Bledsoe Southworth Westerfield ChambersArmstrong McDaniel Stivers Wheeler Meredith Storm Williams Deneen Mills Thayer Wilson Douglas Wise Funke Frommeyer Neal Thomas Girdler Nemes Tichenor Yates

Givens

NAYS: 0

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 0

## Commonwealth of Kentucky House of Representatives 2023 Regular Session

HJR 69 A JOINT RESOLUTION directing the Governor or his

designee to certify to the Environmental Prot

3/29/2023

Swann

Willner

Tackett Laferty

RCS# 336

Veto Override 1:02:50 PM

YEAS: 79

NAYS: 19

ABSTAINED: 0

NOT VOTING: 2

**YEAS: 79** 

Baker McPherson Dixon Heavrin Riley Banta Doan Hodgson Meade Rudy Meredith Bauman Dossett Huff T Sharp Bentley Dotson Imes Miles Smith Blanton Duvall Jackson Moser Tate Bowling Elliott Johnson Neighbors **Thomas** Branscum Fister Justice Nemes Timoney Bratcher K. Flannery King Osborne **Tipton** Bratcher S. Fleming Koch Petrie Truett Frazier Gordon Lawrence Upchurch Bray Pollock Webber **Bridges** Freeland Lewis D Pratt Callaway **Fugate** Lewis S Wesley Proctor Gooch Lockett White Calloway Rabourn Williams Clines Hale Maddox Rawlings Decker Hart Massaroni Raymer Witten Dietz McCool Reed Heath

NAYS: 19

Herron Aull Chester-Burton Roberts Bojanowski Gentry Kulkarni Stalker Brown Graham Palumbo Stevenson C Stevenson P Burke Grossberg Raymond

ABSTAINED: 0

NOT VOTING: 2

Roarx Wilson

## **COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE** 2023 Regular Session

A JOINT RESOLUTION directing the Governor or his HJR 69

designee to certify to the Environmental Protection Agency that the Kentucky Board of Radon Safety has legal and administrative authority to enter into a grant with the EPA, including specifically the receipt

3/29/2023

RSN# 2742

Veto Override Final Adoption HJR 69

4:25:29 PM

YEAS: 34 NAYS: 1

PASSES: NOT VOTING: 2

**YEAS: 34** 

Boswell Harper Angel Carpenter Higdon Carroll Howell ChambersArmstrong Mays Bledsoe Deneen McDaniel Meredith Douglas Funke Frommeyer Mills Girdler Neal

0

Givens Nemes

NAYS: 1 Thomas

PASSES: 0

NOT VOTING: 2

Berg Stivers Raque Adams Webb Schickel West Westerfield Smith Southworth Wheeler Storm Williams Wilson Thayer Tichenor Wise Turner Yates