## COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY SENATE 2024 Regular Session

SR 235		A RESOLUTION confirming the reappointment of Sharon P. Clark as commissioner of the Department of Insurance within the Public Protection Cabinet.			RSN# 3257
					4/15/2024
PASS SR 235					6:47:32 PM
YEAS:	37				
NAYS:	1				
PASSES:	0				
NOT VOTING:	0				
YEAS : 37					
TLAS . 57					
Berg		Givens	Nemes	Turner	
Boswell		Harper Angel	Raque Adams	Webb	
Carpenter		Higdon	Schickel	West	
Carroll		Howell	Smith	Westerfield	
ChambersArmstrong		Mays Bledsoe	Southworth	Wheeler	
Deneen		McDaniel Maus dith	Stivers	Williams	
Douglas Elkins		Meredith Mills	Storm Thomas	Wilson Wise	
Funke Frommeyer		Neal	Tichenor	Yates	
Girdler		Near	nchenor	Tates	
NAYS:1					
Thayer					
PASSES : 0					

NOT VOTING: 0