97SS SR12


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 12 (BR 63) - D. Karem, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, R. Roeding, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, G. Williams

     Adjourn Senate in loving memory of Virgil Henry, father of Lt. Governor Steve Henry.

     May 19-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page