97SS SR18


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 18 (BR 19) - R. Leeper, W. Blevins, C. Borders, D. Boswell, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, J. Green, P. Herron Jr, N. Kafoglis, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, K. Nelson, J. Pendleton, T. Philpot, E. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Steven Curtis Chapman, gospel's most-honored musician of the year.

     May 21-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page