97SS SR23


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 23 (BR 82) - L. Saunders, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, G. Johnson, N. Kafoglis, D. Karem, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, K. Nelson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, T. Shaughnessy, E. Tori, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn in loving memory and honor of Dorothy LeCompte Hancock.

     May 23-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page