97SS SR27


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 27 (BR 55) - W. Blevins, B. Bailey, D. Boswell, L. Casebier, G. Freeman, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, D. Karem, V. Moore, G. Neal, D. Nunnelley, R. Roeding, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, J. Westwood, D. Williams, G. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate, in honor of Tom T. Hall.

     May 23-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page