97SS SR32


Unofficial WWW Version

SR 32 (BR 58) - D. Karem, B. Bailey, W. Blevins, C. Borders, F. Bradley, T. Buford, L. Casebier, J. Green, P. Herron Jr, N. Kafoglis, R. Leeper, B. Metcalf, G. Neal, K. Nelson, D. Nunnelley, J. Pendleton, E. Rose, J. Rose, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, R. Stivers, E. Tori, D. Williams

     Commend the University of Louisville School of Education.

     May 28-introduced in Senate; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page